Sure, of course! To do this, simply press the heart button on your favourite recording, which is located on the right of the title. The title has now been saved.
You can then go to your favourites list via "Collection" and play the titles there as usual.
If you no longer want a title in your list, simply deactivate the heart. The title will then no longer appear in the list after refreshing the page.